Sanningen om Gojibär

by

Gojibär är ett mycket nyttigt och gott bär som kommer från växten bocktörne. Bären kallas även Wolfberries eller Red Diamond. Gojibär är av allt att döma ett mycket nyttigt bär, det innehåller bla mycket antioxidanter. Dom smakar som en blandning av russin och lingon, superbt gott faktiskt! Jag använder dom i müslin!

Vill man köpa dessa fantastiska bär i Sverige finns två sätt:

Där dom marknadsförs som SuperFood eller SuperFruit.

eller…

Där det säljs som ett importerat livsmedel, vilket som helst. (bären odlas i Kina/Tibet)

  • Här kostar bären 229:- för 454 g = 514:-/kg
  • På Hung Fat Asian Trading i brunnsparken, Göteborg, kostar bären 36:- för 250 g = 144:-/kg
  • På ICA fokus i Göteborg vill jag minnas att jag betalade 89:- för 160 g = 556:-/kg

Slutsatsen är att så fort någonting klassas som hälsosamt och får något slags rykte som supernyttigt, så skjuter priserna i höjden…

Stoppa detta trams!!! Snart vet man ju inte vad som är bra på riktigt och dyrt av en anledning, eller om det bara är någon klåpare som tjänar pengar på folks okunskap!

Jag är säker på att ni har många fler exempel på oskäliga priser för liknande produkter!

Ja vänner, nu vet ni vart ni ska köpa Gojibär! Vet ni fler ställen, kommentera!

gojibär

Etiketter: , , ,

57 svar to “Sanningen om Gojibär”

  1. Husmorsbloggen « VeggieToppen’s Blogg Says:

    […] Gojibär Inte lika dyrt som man kan tro, men lika nyttigt? […]

  2. Robin Says:

    På hälsokraft här i Västerås kan man köpa sånna där naturgodispåsar på 100gram för 25:- styck. Bland dessa påsar finns även Gojibär att välja bland. I samma affär finns även Gojibär i en förpackning där de kallas superfruit och de är mycket mycket dyrare. Men 25:- är nice🙂

  3. Sören Says:

    Idag har vi köpt Goji-bär på Annedals Gård vid Räng i Skåne. De kostade 20:- för 110 gr, inte så farligt väl? Sedan undrar man ju hur giftiga bären är (se http://www.odla.nu), någon som vet mer om detta?

  4. Martine Says:

    Hej och tack för ett bra inlägg, Hung fats bär är mycket goda. Om man ser längre tillbaks i tiden så har man kunnat hitta Gojibär i kinabutiker ännu billigare. Efter att regelbundet ha köpt bären från just Hung fat så bad jag om testresultat som kom att visa att deras bär innehåller enorma mängder qvicksilver som vi vet inte är så nyttigt.

    Som jag ser det så är gojibär som vilken frukt som helst men nyttigare om de är ekologiska. Då kostar det självklart mer att köpa Gojibär en konventionellt odlade med qvicksilver. Är det hälsoeffekten du är ute efter så köp en bättre produkt.

    Martine

  5. Nils Says:

    Intressant Martine! Hur gjordes testet som visade att det var kvicksilver i baren? Finns det att lasa online?

    Jag foredrar sjalvklart ekologiskt odlad mat!

    jag vidhaller dock att priset pa gojibär är orimligt hogt aven om de ar ekologiskt odlade!

    mvh nils

  6. Krister i Beijing Says:

    Hejsan,

    Bären odlas INTE i Tibet. I princip alla kommersiella bär kommer från Ningxia eller Xinjiang. Priserna för bären här i Kina till slutkund ligger mellan 60 och 100 SEK/kg.

    Vill ni veta mer, se:
    http://kristeribeijing.blogspot.com/2010/12/gojibar.html

  7. Ika Says:

    Ibland säljer de Gojibär på Netto faktiskt.. inte alltid så när de väl dyker upp så köper jag ett par påsar.. men jag tycker att 39:- för 200 gram är överkomligt🙂

  8. TIPS jag kommer att ha i boken + källkritik | caroline100p Says:

    […] https://husmorsbloggen.wordpress.com/2009/01/18/sanningen-om-gojibar/ […]

  9. http://www.prnewswire.com/ Says:

    I have to state I’m really impressed with all the two custom batteries We ordered (Cooperstown/El Paso).

  10. best way to get rid of cellulite on thighs Says:

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You obviously know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  11. car Insurance Says:

    To keep your premiums from getting too big, it is important to
    avoid tacking on too many extras that can cause your costs to rise to levels
    you cannot afford each month. By increasing your liability
    insurance you are also increasing the financial protection which you will receive
    if there is an unfortunate accident. Your goal is
    to find a coverage that will facilitate your specific demands.

  12. kosmetyczka szczecin Says:

    Hello Dear, are you really visiting this web page regularly, if
    so after that you will definitely obtain good experience.

  13. Stanton Says:

    obviously like your web-site but you need to test the spelling on several of your posts.
    A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I to find it very bothersome
    to tell the truth nevertheless I will surely come back again.

  14. Shawna Says:

    Hello it’s me, I am also visiting this web site daily,
    this web page is really good and the viewers are actually sharing good thoughts.

  15. Paula Says:

    What’s up, just wanted to tell you, I enjoyed this article.
    It was helpful. Keep on posting!

  16. home whenever attainable Says:

    I’m pretty pleased to uncover this website. I need to to thank you for your time for
    this particularly fantastic read!! I definitely really liked every
    part of it and i also have you book marked to look at new information on your site.

  17. Chadwick Says:

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this website.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s hard to get that ”perfect balance”
    between superb usability and visual appearance. I must say that you’ve done a very good job with this.
    Additionally, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Opera.

    Superb Blog!

  18. cargadgets.wordpress.com Says:

    Excellent beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a blog site?
    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I have been tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast offered bright
    clear concept

  19. jakob-diener.eu Says:

    Hello, everything is going well here and ofcourse every one is sharing information, that’s truly
    excellent, keep up writing.

  20. ชุดราตรี Says:

    Hi to every one, it’s truly a fastidious for me to
    go to see this website, it consists of precious Information.

  21. łóżeczko dziecięce Says:

    For or against–both sides of the Bone, Organs or Tissues –
    Solid TumorsA solid tumor cancers include:Brain and Spinal Cord Tumors, also mminimizing the risk factors.
    We are one of the elastic under the Barbados Labour Party government that Mottley’s
    company was able to fund the initial stages.

  22. Complete Relief Says:

    I’νe read several just right stuff here. Certainly price boߋkmarking for revisiting.
    I wonder how so much attempt you place to create one of these magnificent informative weƄsite.

  23. ดูบอลออนไลน์ Says:

    If you desire to improve your knowledge just keep visiting this website and
    be updated with the latest news posted here.

  24. sukhbaataremg.com Says:

    Another thing you should take this top home theater system decision before you buy home theater projector.
    Those who visit theaters where one can demonstrate its power just before the movie startsThose who are rather top home
    theater system electronic-savvy always like to go
    for the assembled home theater systems that come as
    a package deal. Thus, it pays to select the projector based on its specific qualifications
    for your needs.

  25. Bennie Says:

    This is the right blog for anyone who really wants to
    understand this topic. You understand so much its almost hard to argue with you (not
    that I personally will need to…HaHa). You definitely put a brand new
    spin on a topic which has been written about for many years.
    Wonderful stuff, just wonderful!

  26. garcinia mangostana l Says:

    garcinia mangostana l

    Sanningen om Gojibär | Husmorsbloggen

  27. collier anti aboiements Says:

    Wonderful post! We are linking to this particularly great post
    on our site. Keep up the good writing.

  28. http://hemoroide.sitew.fr/ Says:

    You need to be a part of a contest for one of the highest quality sites on the net.
    I am going to recommend this site!

  29. greate.club Says:

    Hi there, this weekend is fastidious in support of me, for the reason that this point in time i am reading this impressive educational post here at my house.

  30. www.wangfengmd.com Says:

    The wedding dress and bride should be the central focus of attention for the wedding.

    Save Money by Making Your Own Wedding Party Jewelry.
    Modern pearl jewelry has evolved to become
    a truly functional one, although these do not necessarily represent wealth, power and dominance like they used to do.

  31. collier anti aboiement electrique pour petit chien Says:

    It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.

    I’ve learn this submit and if I may just I desire to
    recommend you few attention-grabbing issues or suggestions.
    Perhaps you can write next articles regarding this article.
    I want to read more things approximately it!

  32. gandala.ch Says:

    Hi to all, the contents existing at this site are actually remarkable for
    people knowledge, well, keep up the good work fellows.

  33. collier anti aboiement pour petit chien citronelle Says:

    What’s Taking place i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It positively useful and it has helped me out loads.
    I hope to contribute & assist different users like its aided me.
    Good job.

  34. booksbesidemybed.com Says:

    Having read this I thought it was really informative. I appreciate
    you spending some time and energy to put this short article together.
    I once again find myself personally spending a significant amount of time both reading and leaving comments.
    But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  35. recuperer son ex copain Says:

    Why people still use to read news papers when in this technological
    globe the whole thing is accessible on web?

  36. reconquérir son ex silence radio Says:

    Useful info. Fortunate me I found your web site by chance, and I am shocked why this coincidence didn’t took place in advance!
    I bookmarked it.

  37. Amy Says:

    I couldn’t resist commenting. Well written!

  38. collier anti aboiement pour petit chien citronelle Says:

    Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my apple ipad and tested to see if
    it can survive a forty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views.
    I know this is totally off topic but I had to share
    it with someone!

  39. soigner Hemorroides Says:

    I am really enjoying the theme/design of your web site.
    Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues?
    A couple of my blog readers have complained about my site not operating correctly in Explorer
    but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any tips to help fix
    this problem?

  40. ankara boşanma avukatı Says:

    Howdy! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new
    apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to
    all your posts! Keep up the superb work!

  41. RedesSociales Says:

    Hi! I’ve been following your website for a while now and finally got the bravery to go
    ahead and give you a shout out from Humble Tx! Just
    wanted to mention keep up the excellent work!

  42. cv writer cheshire Says:

    cv writer cheshire

    Sanningen om Gojibär | Husmorsbloggen

  43. Garcinia Burner Plus Reviews Says:

    Garcinia Burner Plus Reviews

    Sanningen om Gojibär | Husmorsbloggen

  44. machines a sous gratuites alcatraz Says:

    machines a sous gratuites alcatraz

    Sanningen om Gojibär | Husmorsbloggen

  45. comprar pisos Says:

    Hey there I am so grateful I found your site, I really found you by mistake,
    while I was researching on Bing for something else, Nonetheless I am here
    now and would just like to say thanks for a tremendous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I
    don’t have time to look over it all at the minute but
    I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I
    have time I will be back to read a great deal more,
    Please do keep up the excellent job.

  46. ผลบอล Says:

    Thanks for another informative blog. The place else may I am getting that kind of info written in such an ideal method?
    I’ve a mission that I’m simply now running on, and I’ve
    been on the glance out for such info.

  47. google instant Says:

    Hi there colleagues, good paragraph and good arguments commented here, I am
    truly enjoying by these.

  48. homepage Says:

    homepage

    Sanningen om Gojibär | Husmorsbloggen

  49. google wedding Says:

    It’s really a great and useful piece of info. I’m satisfied
    that you just shared this useful info with us.
    Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  50. check that Says:

    Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I
    genuinely enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.I will
    ensure that I bookmark your blog and definitely
    will come back very soon. I want to encourage you continue your great work, have a nice afternoon!

  51. eye makeup Says:

    Great items from you, man. I’ve bear in mind
    your stuff prior to and you are simply too magnificent.
    I actually like what you’ve received here, really like what you are stating and
    the way in which through which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to stay it smart.

    I can’t wait to read far more from you. That is actually a tremendous website.

  52. jual wf Says:

    ressare pages r wi to as allsports the merambah e padang b operating

  53. Dreamdictionary Says:

    What’s up, after reading this remarkable post i am also happy to shade my familiarity here with colleagues.

  54. practical test in ireland Says:

    Why visitors still use to read news papers when in this technological globe everything is
    accessible on net?

  55. escompte Sherbrooke Says:

    The warranties for some branded cars may go up to 3
    or 4 years depending on the model. Now you will soon forget about key-fobs as well since new biometric revolution is going to allow you to enter your car with
    your fingerprint, face detection or eyeball recognition. It includes 4 different frequencies so you can race against your friends.

  56. camera Says:

    Along with the car sales, the Japanese used
    car sellers also supply the dismantled parts of the vehicles in cube containers
    of size 20ft or 40 ft. Once you do that take a spray bottle filled with 4 cups of
    warm water and a tablespoon of detergent and spray the stain. 00 per gallon, depending on market prices, but that is a good
    benchmark.

  57. binary option Says:

    Terrific post but I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this subject?

    I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more.
    Kudos!

Kommentera

