Omvandla måttenheter

by

Jag surfar ofta runt på bra utländska bloggar, veganismen är trots allt större i både England och USA. Jag följer bl.a.

Vegan YumYum och Tofu For Two.

När man då har hittat ett fantastiskt läskande recept, så visar det sig att alla måttenheter är i Ounce, Cup och jag vet inte vad. Jobbigt!!

När det blir så illa att man inte ens orkar testa receptet, då har jag ett vidunderligt bra tips!

Google!

Jaha, tänker du, ska man söka efter omvandlingstabeller?

Det går säkert att göra, men grejen är att Google ÄR en omvandlingstabell! Eller i alla fall har en inbyggd sådan.

Jag ska ta ett exempel:

jag har ett recept med ”4,5 cups of flour”

Öppna google och skriv in följande i sökfältet:

4,5 cups to dl

Tryck på enter, och överst bland sökresultaten står:

4,5 US cups = 10,6464706 dl

Smart va!!

Det är alltså ordet ”to” man använder mellan det man vill omvandla! Det går också bra med ”in”.

Några exempel till:

2 pounds to kg

1 ounce to gram

1 tsp to ml  (teaspoon)

1 tbsp to ml (tablespoon)

Detta funkerar med  mått, temperatur (440 f to c), längd, vikt you name it!

Observera att Google använder den amerikanska standarden och inte den brittiska. Ibland kan det skilja något.

Om man ska ta tåget till Kina på den transsibiriska järnvägenkan man skriva:

1 yuan to SEK

och vips så vet man hur mycket dumplingarna kostar i svenska pengar.

Lycka till!

Etiketter: ,

8 svar to “Omvandla måttenheter”

  1. emma Says:

    Man behöver inte ens öppna google, man kan skriva det direkt i adressraden (iaf i Firefox)! Fiffigt, va!

    Söt blogg, btw. Gillar’t!

  2. Barney Says:

    Hey There. I found your blog the use of msn. This is an extremely well written article.
    I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your helpful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll
    definitely return.

  3. trickery Says:

    We absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be just what I’m

    looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content for yourself?
    I wouldn’t mind writing

    a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write

    concerning here. Again, awesome site!

  4. Elvin Says:

    A powerful share, I simply given this onto a
    colleague who was doing somewhat evaluation on this.
    And he in actual fact bought me breakfast as a result of I discovered it for him.
    . smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! However yeah Thnkx for

    spending the time to debate this, I really feel strongly about it and love studying more on
    this topic. If doable, as you turn into experience, would you mind updating your weblog
    with more

    particulars? It’s extremely useful for me. Massive thumb up for this

    blog publish!

  5. http://www.civitasreview.com Says:

    Tremendous things here. I am very satisfied to look your post.
    Thank you a lot and I’m looking ahead to touch you. Will you please drop me a e-mail?

  6. Mohammad Says:

    Hey would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with?

    I’m planning to start my own blog in the near
    future but I’m having a hard time

    selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is

    because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely

    unique. P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had
    to ask!

  7. go thorugh Says:

    Hello there I am so glad I found your blog, I really
    found you by accident, while I was researching on Aol for something else, Nonetheless I
    am here now and would just like to say thanks
    for a fantastic post and a all round enjoyable blog
    (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

  8. obraz na płótnie akt Says:

    obraz na płótnie akt

    Omvandla måttenheter | Husmorsbloggen

Kommentera

