Pepparkaksglass med pepparkaksdeg!

by

Glass på vintern?
-JA!

Jag testade att göra glass med en julsmak, pepparkakskryddor, och det blev fantastiskt gott!
Små klumpar av smaskig deg gjorde det inte sämre…

Jag har för övrigt börjat använda agavesirap som sötningsmedel i glassen! Då slipper man värma upp grädden/mjölken för att smälta sockret och kan köra ner allt i glassmaskinen direkt!
Sen hoppas man ju på att agavesirapen är lite nyttigare än det raffinerade sockret, men det låter jag vara osagt.

Här är receptet:

Pepparkaksdeg: (hämtat härifrån, ca 1/4 av det receptet räckte gott och väl)

  • 2 msk sirap
  • ½ dl socker
  • 50 g veg margarin
  • 1 msk pepparkakskryddor (färdig blandning)
  • vetemjöl tills det blir lagom degkonsistens, ca 1½ dl

Blanda sirap, socker och margarin i en kastrull. Värm tills sockret har smält. Blanda ner kryddor. Blanda sedan i vetemjöl tills det blir en fast deg som är lätt att hantera. Den bör vara ganska lös. Jag hade nog i ungefär 1½ dl mjöl.

Så! degen är klar! Ställ i kylen tills vidare…

Över till själva glassen:

  • 2 dl GoGreen vegan vispgrädde
  • 2 dl havremjölk
  • 2 msk Agavesirap (man kan köra med ½ dl socker också)
  • 1 msk pepparkakskryddor

Blanda allt, om du använder socker, smält det först med lite av mjölken.

Sedan är det bara att köra i glassmaskinen!

Under tiden formade jag små bollar av degen, gör så många du tycker är lagom, jag gjorde ca 10-15 st.

När glassmaskinen har tuffat klart vände jag ner degbollarna i glassen och slutligen ställde in den i frysen!

Så här blev resultatet:

pepparkaksglass

Etiketter: , , , , , ,

25 svar to “Pepparkaksglass med pepparkaksdeg!”

  1. Von apa Says:

    DÖÖR! Så gott!

  2. Marcus Says:

    Mäktigt imponerad. Lägger genast till denna sida till bokmärkena. Keep spreading the good recepies and you’ll do us all a favour!

  3. combating depression Says:

    combating depression

    Pepparkaksglass med pepparkaksdeg! | Husmorsbloggen

  4. Lorene Says:

    She will periodically re-evaluate your progress and as
    things change she will suggest new goals. Add to this our desire to hold back the years and look forever young and some of the facials out
    there promise a lot its no doubt were booking at and staying
    at more spa resorts than ever before. This item will show some
    data I know, I have to tell all friends that I’m not professional in this
    subject but I only want to let know that all friend can create good health
    by own. ”I Like to Move It”, and MC Hammer’s ”Can’t Touch This” are particularly high
    on the calorie burning stakes.

  5. dumbbells set Says:

    Due to the anti-gravity characteristic associated with
    breathing space, your absence of any stress over the muscles prospects these phones eventually break down and
    become ineffective. Enlist the children’s help when menu planning, if possible, and challenge them to include all the foods in the pyramid.

    No matter how its name sounds, this is a type of sport
    whose goal is to cover a certain distance going as fast as possible.
    And she brings me food, something I’ll never complain about.

  6. http://sokolartworks.com/ Says:

    Tremendous issues here. I’m very satisfied to see your article.
    Thanks a lot and I am taking a look forward to touch you.
    Will you please drop me a mail?

  7. investing real Says:

    Excellent post. I am dealing with some of these issues as well..

  8. Neinstein Says:

    Hey there! This is my first visit to your blog!
    We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a marvellous job!

  9. e liquid Says:

    I’d like to applaud you on your fantastic web-site.
    You have seriously made a point-of utilizing factual facts that may be
    supported with several other resources, unlike a number of your fellow blog writers that don’t
    do their research correctly.

  10. virus removal greenville Says:

    I was recommended this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him
    as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You
    are wonderful! Thanks!

  11. tech support upstate Says:

    Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content.
    Please let me know. Many thanks

  12. dean Graziosi resource Says:

    My partner and I stumbled over here from a different web
    page and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to finding out about your web page repeatedly.

  13. xazina.com Says:

    It’s going to be end of mine day, except before ending I am
    reading this fantastic piece of writing to improve my
    knowledge.

  14. babydoll lingerie valentine's lingerie Says:

    Terrific post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more
    on this subject? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate
    a little bit more. Thanks!

  15. lace lingerie set discount lingerie Says:

    What’s up, I desire to subscribe for this weblog to get most up-to-date
    updates, thus where can i do it please help.

  16. virus removal greenville Says:

    I’ve been browsing on-line greater than 3 hours as of
    late, but I never discovered any fascinating article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers
    made good content as you did, the net shall be a lot more helpful than ever before.

  17. http://www.evilsharks.de Says:

    Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment
    (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it
    up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.

    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything.
    Do you have any tips for novice blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  18. crack cod mw3 pc Says:

    Hey! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after reading through some
    of the post I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be book-marking and
    checking back frequently!

  19. wordpress.com Says:

    The popularity of video games has been happening since
    its beginnings with pong. Canada is the second largest country with 9,970,610 square kilometers.
    You step into the shoes of an enterprising woman who wants to teach a lesson to her cheater husband.

  20. fitnessbabesdaily Says:

    I was pretty pleased to uncover this web site.
    I want to to thank you for your time for this fantastic read!!
    I definitely liked every part of it and i also have you saved
    as a favorite to check out new things in your blog.

  21. cma music festival Says:

    cma music festival

    Pepparkaksglass med pepparkaksdeg! | Husmorsbloggen

  22. Marinakis vagelis Says:

    This page definnitely has all off the informatiion I needed about this subject and didn’t know
    who too ask.

  23. fashion Says:

    hi!,I really like your writing very a lot! percentage
    we communicate extra approximately your article
    on AOL? I need an expert on this area to solve my problem.
    May be that is you! Having a look ahead to peer you.

  24. healthy food tips Says:

    This design is spectacular! You obviously know how to keep a reader entertained.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost
    moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent job.
    I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.

    Too cool!

  25. Daryl Feekes Says:

    Brilliant thought

Lämna en kommentar